Certificate:

Fingerprint SHA1 9D:BF:6C:E1:DE:F6:BC:A7:FF:78:01:36:0D:C8:C0:7B:48:1E:B6:91
Serial 4cc2d69b
x509 IssuerC=CN, ST=Beijing, L=Beijing, O=FruitsMobile, OU=FruitsMobile, CN=FruitsMobile
X509 SubjectC=CN, ST=Beijing, L=Beijing, O=FruitsMobile, OU=FruitsMobile, CN=FruitsMobile
Start Date2010-10-23 19:35:39
End Date2092-12-11 18:35:39

Public Key:

Algorithm RSA
Key Size (bits) 1024
Modulus 008e5a25f141f61edad58ad858938add8c2b3a9929dc127572505517cc605f7c103d95676350a10a4422874ee91ac5837a244bd8105e7452e351bd95def57ec608edc5afaab603927abace98d76303ba5dd81e3d1818ac65659cfef533b3e3f3b7bacb72741579bf97af4bbf67933db49278a3d213d7b059139d685ae34215d899
Exponent 65537

Apps signed by this certificate:

 NamePackageVersion CodeVirus detectionsAdded
  Fish Live com.baileyz.aquarium 63 0 2016-12-15 21:29:53
  Pool Billiards Pro com.forthblue.pool 37 0 2017-07-13 20:29:58
  Zombie Dash com.a1.game.vszombies 22 1 2014-08-01 17:31:49
  Chess Live com.leagem.chesslive 20 0 2017-03-14 19:37:16
  BreakTheBricks com.candydroid.breakblock 17 0 2014-08-05 16:41:57
  Pinball Pro com.PinballGame 15 0 2017-07-13 01:58:24
  Ringtone Maker Pro com.doodleapp.ringtonebox 15 0 2017-05-28 10:20:28
  Music Equalizer com.doodleapp.equalizer 15 0 2017-03-08 22:28:36
  Fruit Shoot com.littlewoody.appleshoot 11 0 2014-11-27 19:17:25
  BlackJack 2011 com.mousegame.blackjack 11 0 2014-05-10 09:06:48
  Task Killer com.doodleapps.taskkiller 10 0 2014-05-31 15:12:56
  Dragon Rush Pro com.baileyz.bluppypro 9 0 2014-08-06 04:08:36
  Music Hero com.wordsmobile.musichero 9 1 2014-03-24 16:51:06
  Dino Island com.junerking.dragon 8 1 2014-12-30 07:00:43
  Zombie Smasher com.moistrue.zombiesmasher 8 0 2016-08-23 20:41:46
  Pinball Pro com.PinballGame 8 1 2014-03-24 16:18:18
  Diamond Blast com.brave.diamond 7 1 2014-08-05 16:31:10
  Chess Game com.kiwi.chess 7 0 2014-05-10 08:31:46
  Air Hockey com.candydroid.airhockey 6 0 2014-05-20 08:53:23
  Star Jewels com.candydroid.star 6 0 2014-05-10 06:49:42
  Bunny Skater com.dq.zombieskater.main 6 0 2014-08-01 17:41:16
  Gold Miner com.game.dmgoldminer 6 1 2014-08-12 00:15:08
  Reckless Moto com.kingsky.moto3dAndroid 6 0 2014-12-03 22:17:54
  Cooking Master com.master.cooking 6 0 2014-08-01 17:21:02
  Bunny Skater com.dq.zombieskater.main 6 0 2014-03-24 16:09:56
  Find Differences Deluxe com.finddifferences.finddifferences 5 0 2014-08-01 17:43:27
  Marble Mania com.dmssc.ssc 5 0 2014-11-21 23:03:21
  Star Chef com.bigflower.burgerandroid 4 0 2014-08-04 23:28:30
  Ninja Dash com.junerking.ninjia 4 1 2014-06-04 19:21:58
  Parking Car com.mouseandroidgames.unblock 4 0 2014-05-10 09:06:45
  Backgammon com.backgammon.activity 3 3 2014-05-10 06:35:01
  Reversi Free com.doodle.othello 3 3 2014-05-31 15:12:33
  Checkers Pro com.checkers.checkers 2 0 2014-05-10 06:54:33
  What's the Brand com.game.guessbrand 2 0 2014-08-01 17:10:41
  Clumsy Bird com.seriouscorp.clumsybird 2 0 2014-03-24 16:57:14
  Fast Racing com.julian.fastracing 2 0 2014-03-24 16:06:54
  Guess the Picture com.game.guesspicture 1 0 2014-05-27 01:36:36